Humberstone Race Track

PORT COLBORNE, ONTARIO (August 8, 2021) Scott Wood of Thorold, Ont. Won the S&W Service Center $ 2,500 to win the Big Block / Small Block Modified Challenge for Rick’s Delivery Modifieds Sunday night at Humberstone Speedway to crown the Pinty’s All Canadian Championships. Cody McPherson of St. Catharines, Ont. Took home the $ 1,500 to win the Stirling Lubricants / Champion Racing Oil DIRTcar Sportsman Main Event. Kraig Handley of Shannonville, Ont. Took home the $ 3,000 salary after winning the Duel on the Dirt race for the GR Enviro Rail Street Stocks presented by Peacemaker 420. Austyn Werstroh of St. Catharines, Ontario took home the $ 1,000 to win the Duel on the Dirt event for the Dow Auto Supply Mini Stocks.

The entire racing program was broadcast to a worldwide audience on GForceTV with Adam Ross, Travis Cunningham and Clinton Geoffrey on call. Fans can watch the action anytime by logging into

Humberstone Speedway is back with a double weekend August 14-15. Saturday August 14th will feature Flat Track Canada Motorcycles. On Sunday August 15th there will be a full show of Stirling Lubricants / Champion Racing Oil DIRTcar Sportsman, Pro Fabrication / Luke’s Racing Engines Late Models, GR Enviro Rail Street Stocks and Dow Auto Supply Mini Stocks. The races will start at 6.30 p.m. and tickets will only be available at the grandstand doors.


Rick’s delivery changes: SCOTT WOOD, Fred Carleton, Mat Williamson, Mike Bowman, Tyler Willard, Gary Lindberg, James Friesen, Brad Rouse, Cody McPherson, Darren Peters, Luke Carleton, Billy Bleich, Jay Mallory, Justin Sharp, Derek VanMil, Dylan Davidson, Tyler Puchalski, Adam Leslie, Brian Page, Chad Chevalier, Brandon Gruhl, Todd Gordon, Bill Podwinski, Tanner Podwinski, Curtis Friesen, Rob Sauder

Qualifying heats: Brad Rouse, Gary Lindberg, Scott Wood

B-Principal: Justin Sharp

Stirling Lubricants / Champion Racing Oil DIRTcar Sportsman: CODY MCPHERSON, Brad Rouse, Luke Carleton, Dave Flannigan Jr, James Friesen, Greg Panunte, Darrell Farraway, Jay Mallory, Curtis Friesen, Jordan Cosco, Billy Bleich Jr, Adam Leslie, Jeff Panunte, Tyler Puchalski, Emily Puchalski, John Babion , Daniel McKay, Matt Sharpe, Terry Smith, Nathan Peattie, Dave Mamo, Noah Mamo, Pat Sonnenberg, Rob Sauder, Bill Gill, Justin Sharp

Qualifying heats: Daniel McKay, Brad Rouse, Darrell Farraway

GR Enviro Rail Street stocks: KRAIG HANDLEY, Dave Bailey, Ryan Beagle, Chris Hale, Blake Bomberry Jr, Todd Gordon, Logan Shwedyk, Mike Thorne, Clinton Nicholls, Ken Sargent, Steve Shaw Jr, Justin Ramsay, Jim Lampman, Mike Klazinga, Pete Reid, Kyle Wert , Kevin Knapp, Devon Bacher, Jason Fontaine, Donny Lampman, Dave Small, Jeff Humphrey, Jeff Bean, Spencer Smolders,

Failed to qualify: Go Fast Teeple, Zach Bleich, Scott Dunn, Matt Wilson

Qualifying heats: Dave Bailey, Kraig Handley, Blake Bomberry Jr

B-Principal: Kyle Wert

Dow Auto Supply Mini Stocks: AUSTYN WERSTROH, Tyler Lafantaisie, Olivier Larocque, Trevor DeBoer, Anthony Kelly, Shawn Keus, Mike Sarantakos, Matt Christie, Tristan DaSilva, Kevin Kocarik, Nick Erskine, Rodney Rutherford, Chris Laskey, Randy Alway, Danny Wurster, John Lubeck, Kyle Rothwell, Rob Shaw, Ray Cerenzia, Jordan Denobriga, Hana Rothwell

Qualifying heats: Kyle Rothwell, Tyler Lafantaisie, Austyn Werstroh

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *